Click to enlarge

Jim Gill's irrational anthem and more salutes to nonsense (CD)

Track Listing

1. The Irrational Anthem

2. Can't Wait To Celebrate

3. I'll Spell It Out For You

4. Saxophones

5. Shakin' Everywhere

6. The Gong Song

7. Jumping And Counting

8. Toy Boat

9. Follow The Band

10. (Jim Gill Is) Going Nowhere

11. Laughing Rhythm

12. Buffet Ballet

13. Bix Beiderbecke

14. The Dance Along Gong Song

15. Yodeling

16. May There Always Be Sunshine